‘Suicide Squad’ video ‘Sucker for Pain’ debuts

‘Suicide Squad’ video ‘Sucker for Pain’ debuts

Fresh off the Warner Bros.’ official soundtrack, “Suicide Squad: The album” for the upcoming “Suicide Squad,” Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons rolled out the new music video for “Suckers of Pain.”

The video features plenty of asylum-centric action and new footage from the upcoming anti-hero flick featuring some of DC Comic’s most notorious villains — Joker (Jared Leto), Harley Quinn (!) (Margot Robbie), Deadshot (Will Smith), El Diablo (Jay Hernandez), Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney) and Enchantress (Cara Delevingne).

The song focus on Joker and the lyrics reflect his on-off relationship with Harley.

Other tracks on the soundtrack include:

1. “Purple Lamborghini” by Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (ft. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” by Twenty One Pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (ft. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” by Kehlani
6. “Know Better” by Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” by Grace (ft. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” by Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” by Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” by Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” by Panic! At The Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” by War
13. “Fortunate Son” by Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” by ConfidentialMX (ft. Becky Hanson)

The album can be preordered ahead of the star-studded film’s Aug. 5 release. Definitely one of the most-watch summer blockbusters.